



UNIVERSITY OF CORDOBA, SPAIN ERASMUS+ INTERNATIONAL CREDIT MOBILITY (KA171)

										E	RASM	US+ ICI	м тім	ELINE (Open P	rojects	Nov.	2022)																		
	1	1	ı	1	_	1	1	1	l			1					_	1	1	I	1										1		1		1	
PROJECT 2022-1-ES01-KA171-HED-000070188	M1	M2	M3	M4	M5	M6	M7	M8	M9	M10	M11	M12	M13	M14	M15	M16	M17	M18	M19	M20	M21	M22	M23	M24	M25	M26	M27	M28	M29	M30	M31	M32	M33	M34	M35	M36
	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July
		_		demic Year 20 2-23 2nd T				Term Academic Year 2022-23						1st Term			_	_		erm Academic Year 2023-24						1st Term			_		2nd Term	Academic Y	ear 2024	-25		31/7/25
		studer deadline		minatio '2022	ons			students' nominations deadline: 31/05/2023							students' nominations deadline: 30/11/2023					students' nominations deadline: 31/05/2024							ents' nominations ne: 30/11/2024									

PARTICIPATING PARTNER COUNTRIES: Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Ghana, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Niger Philippines, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

	M1	M2	М3	M4	M5	М6	M7	M8	М9	M10	M11	M12	M13	M14	M15	M16	M17	M18	M19	M20	M21	M22	M23	M24	M25	M26	M27	M28	M29	M30	M31	M32	M33	M34	M35	M36
PROJECT 2023-1-ES01-KA171-HED-000134899	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July	Aug.	Sept.	Oct.	Nov.	Dec.	Jan.	Febr.	March	April	May	June	July
	1/8/23	1st Term	n Academ	ic Year 2	23-24		2 _{nd} Tern	n Academic	Year 202	3-24				1st Term	n Academi	c Year 20	1-22		2 _{nd} Term	Academic '	ear 2021	-22				1st Term A	Academi	ic Year 20	2-23		2 _{nd} Term	Academic '	Year 2022	-23		31/7/26
		studer	nts' nor	minatio	ons			students' nominations						student		nts' nominatior				students' nominatio		nation	S			students' nominations			ons							
deadline: 30/11/2023							deadline:	31/05/20	24				deadline	: 30/11/2)24				deadline: 3	1/05/202	5				deadline:	30/11/2	025									

PARTICIPATING PARTNER COUNTRIES:

Albania, Angola, Argelia, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brasil, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egipt, Georgia, Ghana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Niger, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan.