prev next


International Students

Courses >> Summer Courses

In summer 2014, the University of Cordoba offers courses classified in four general topics: Health Sciences, Technical, Legal and Social Sciences, and Humanities.

The courses are held in different towns of the province: Baena, Cabra, Córdoba, Fuente Obejuna and Villanueva de Córdoba.