Logo UCO Da Vinci BLDG Logo IEI

Research Team

Members



Francisco J. Bellido, PhD
Assistant Professor
fjbellido@uco.es
+34 957 21 86 99



Jose M. Flores, PhD
Assistant Professor
jmflores@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 23



Aurora Gil, PhD
Assistant Professor
agil@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Miguel J. González, PhD
Associate Professor
el1gorem@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Matías Líñan
Assistant Professor
matias@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Juan J. Luna, PhD
Prof. Tit. Univ.
juan.luna@uco.es
+34 957 21 25 33



Tomás Morales
Associate Professor
el1molet@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 56



Isabel M. Moreno, PhD
Acting Professor
isabel.moreno@uco.es
+34 957 21 25 33



Carlos D. Moreno, PhD
Assistant Professor
cdiego@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 76



Antonio Moreno, PhD
Full Professor
amoreno@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Manuel A. Ortiz, PhD
Full Professor
el1orlom@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 76



Dr. Emilio J. Palacios
Post-doc
p92pagae@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Víctor Pallarés, PhD
Full Professor
vpallares@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Rafael Pérez, PhD
Associate Professor
ir1pealr@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 62



Francisco J. Quiles
Associate Professor
el1qulaf@uco.es
+34 957 21 20 39



Rafael J. Real, PhD
Acting Professor
rafael.real@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Isabel P. Santiago, PhD
Full Professor
el1sachi@uco.es
+34 957 21 86 99



Eduardo Cañete, PhD
Acting Professor
ecanete@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Joaquín Garrido Zafra
PhD Student
p22gazaj@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Elena G. Ballesteros
PhD Student
p42gubae@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Rafael Sav. Fernández
PhD Student
p52safer@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



David Requena Polonio
Investigador Colaborador (IMIBIC)
david.requena@imibic.org