The Department of Language Sciences (Departameto de Ciencias del Lenguaje) of the University of Córdoba is formed by the following areas of knowledge:

  • Language and Literature Teaching
  • French Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Spanish Language
  • General Linguistics
  • Literature Theory and Comparative Literature

Teaching and research are developed indifferently in these Faculties:

  • Arts and Philosophy
  • Teaching Sciences
  • Work Sciences
  • Law ad Economic and Business Sciences
Leer Más Read More