Logo UCO Edificio Da Vinci Logo IEI

Equipo Investigador

Miembros



Dr. Francisco J. Bellido
Prof. Tit. Univ.
fjbellido@uco.es
+34 957 21 86 99



Dr. Jose M. Flores
Prof. Tit. Univ.
jmflores@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 23



Dra. Aurora Gil
Prof. Tit. Univ.
agil@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Dr. Miguel González
Prof. Tit. Univ.
el1gorem@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Matí­as Líñan
Prof. Col. D.E.A.
matias@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Dr. Juan J. Luna
Prof. Tit. Univ.
juan.luna@uco.es
+34 957 21 25 33



Tomás Morales
Prof. Tit. Esc. Univ.
el1molet@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 56



Dra. Isabel M. Moreno
Prof. Sust. Int.
isabel.moreno@uco.es
+34 957 21 25 33



Dr. Carlos D. Moreno
Profesor Contratado
cdiego@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 76



Dr. Antonio Moreno
Catedrático
amoreno@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Dr. Manuel A. Ortiz
Prof. Tit. Univ.
el1orlom@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 76



Dr. Emilio J. Palacios
Pos-Doc
p92pagae@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Dr. Víctor Pallarés
Prof. Tit. Univ.
vpallares@uco.es
+34 957 21 84 23



Dr. Rafael Pérez
Prof. Tit. Univ.
ir1pealr@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 62



Francisco J. Quiles
Prof. Tit. Esc. Univ.
el1qulaf@uco.es
+34 957 21 20 39



Dr. Rafael J. Real
Profesor Contrat. Doctor
rafael.real@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Dra. Isabel P. Santiago
Prof. Tit. Univ.
el1sachi@uco.es
+34 957 21 86 99



Dr. Eduardo Cañete
Profesor Contrat. Doctor
ecanete@uco.es
+34 957 21 22 09



Joaquín Garrido Zafra
Prof. Sust. Int.
p22gazaj@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Elena G. Ballesteros
Investigadora Contratada
p42gubae@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



Rafael Sav. Fernández
Investigador Contratado
p52safer@uco.es
+34 957 21 83 73



David Requena Polonio
Investigador Colaborador (IMIBIC)
david.requena@imibic.org